New Hatebreed Album Art & Tracklisting Revealed for ‘The Concrete Confessional’


Hatebreed will release their seventh upcoming new album ‘The Concrete Confessional’ on May 13th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Producer Zeuss (Rob Zombie) helmed the effort and Josh Wilbur (Lamb Of God) helped with the mix.

Here is the official cover art from artist Marcelo Vasco:


Frontman Jamey Jasta commented on the cover art saying. “I think da Vinci said it best when he said painting is poetry that is seen rather than felt, and poetry is painting that is felt rather than seen. Marcelo was able to capture a feeling that will accompany our musical and lyrical vision and he put together a striking piece that speaks volumes.”

01 – “A.D.
02 – “Looking Down The Barrel Of Today
03 – “Seven Enemies
04 – “In The Walls
05 – “From Grace We’ve Fallen
06 – “Us Against Us
07 – “Something’s Off
08 – “Remember When
09 – “Slaughtered In Their Dreams
10 – “The Apex Within
11 – “Walking The Knife
12 – “Dissonance
13 – “Serve Your Masters

The following two tabs change content below.
Editor-In-Chief of Fox Force Five News. I had a zombie cameo on the opening page of The Walking Dead issue #91, where I was killed with a machete... It was awesome.