Metallica to Unleash New Album Hardwired… To Self-Destruct THIS November!


Metallica are set to release their new studio album titled ‘Hardwired…To Self-Destruct’ on November 18, 2016! THIS YEAR.  The two disc album is over 80 minutes in length and the first video/single is ‘Hardwired’ which you can watch RIGHT NOW.


“We are not worthy to receive such a glorious surprise today… Not only is the first single ‘Hardwired’ — fucking amazing, brutally fast, but the entire new record is hitting shelves, downloads, vinyl, whatever the shit else matters – YOUR EARHOLES, this November 18, 2016! Check out the TWO DISC set details below. There’s a bonus disc for deluxe editions too in case you were a greedy psychopath. This might be the best news of the summer.”


Disc One

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Now That We’re Dead
  4. Moth Into Flame
  5. Am I Savage?
  6. Halo On Fire

Disc Two

  1. Confusion
  2. Dream No More
  3. ManUNkind
  4. Here Comes Revenge
  5. Murder One
  6. Spit Out The Bone

Disc Three (Deluxe Edition Only)

  1. Lords Of Summer
  2. Riff Charge (Riff Origins)
  3. N.W.O.B.H.M. A.T.M. (Riff Origins)
  4. Tin Shot (Riff Origins)
  5. Plow (Riff Origins)
  6. Sawblade (Riff Origins)
  7. RIP (Riff Origins)
  8. Lima (Riff Origins)
  9. 91 (Riff Origins)
  10. MTO (Riff Origins)
  11. RL72 (Riff Origins)
  12. Frankenstein (Riff Origins)
  13. CHI (Riff Origins)
  14. X Dust (Riff Origins)
The following two tabs change content below.
Editor-In-Chief of Fox Force Five News. I had a zombie cameo on the opening page of The Walking Dead issue #91, where I was killed with a machete... It was awesome.